Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ACBSP Regions: Midwestern Council - Region 5
Group Pages

Region 5

Thank you for attending the ACBSP Virtual Conference!

Our Regional Fall Conference will be held virtually from Thursday, November 19 - Friday, November 20.

About Region 5
Midwestern Council

The Midwestern Council of Business Schools and Programs is a regional division of ACBSP. The following U.S. States are covered:

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota

Need the logo for your region? Visit our Logos & Guidelines page to download it.

Region Leadership
Chair Deb Tech
Dakota State University
Phone: 605-256-5165
Chair-Elect Liliana Petersen
Metropolitan Community College
Phone: 402-677-2068
Secretary Dr. Alla Adams
Park University
Phone: 512-385-7275
Treasurer Dr. Kevin J. McCarthy
Baker University
Phone: 785-594-8395
Immediate Past Chair Carol Ricke
Pratt Community College
Phone: 620-450-2124

View Region 5 Fall Conference Photos
Recent Blog Activity
2018 Region 5 Fall Conference
Post by Membership, Thursday, July 5, 2018
Blog: Region 5
Comments (0)   Subscribe
Save the Date for the Region 5 Fall Conference
Post by William R. Venable III, Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Blog: Region 5
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Official Notice of 2018-19 ACBSP Call for Nominations
Posted in ACBSP News, Wednesday, October 24, 2018

2018 Official Call for Nominations The following notice is given as a call for nominations for candidates for the noted officer, director, commissioner, and Accreditation ... more »

 View All News »


This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.