This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Jeffrey Alderman
Jeffrey Alderman President/CEO

Jeffrey Alderman joined ACBSP in February 2015 coming from the Kansas City Kansas Chamber of Commerce. In addition to his work at the Chamber, Jeff brings an extensive background in association management including serving as executive director of the Kansas Bar Association, the Camden County (N.J.) Bar Association and was the assistant executive director of the Detroit Metropolitan Bar Association. He also served as vice president for Visit Topeka, a destination marketing organization.

Read Full Executive Bio
Nathan Eberline
Nathan Eberline Vice President of Operations

Nathan Eberline joined ACBSP in May 2018. He previously served as the Associate Legislative Director and Legal Counsel for the Kansas Association of Counties (KAC). His career focus has included public policy, government relations, and municipal law. Nathan holds a J.D. from the University of Iowa College of Law and a B.A. in English and Political Science from Wartburg College in Waverly, Iowa.

Read Full Executive Bio
Steve Parscale, Ph.D.
Steve Parscale, Ph.D. Chief Accreditation Officer

Steve Parscale joined ACBSP in 2004. Steve has a Ph.D. in Business Administration and Management from Northcentral University in Prescott, Arizona. He also has a Master of Science in Management degree and a Bachelor of Science in Human Resource Management degree from Friends University in Wichita, Kansas. Steve has two associate degrees -- an Associate of Applied Science degree from Butler Community College and an Associate of Applied Science degree from the Community College of the Air Force.

Read Full Executive Bio

Board of Directors

Bruce Stetar
Dr. Bruce Stetar DBA, MBA, BA Associate Dean/Academic Program Director, College of Business, Western Governors University

Dr. Bruce Stetar has over 27 years of experience as an educator, filling roles in both the teaching and administration areas across a range of academic programs and divisions in the fields of Business, IT and Applied Communications.

Read Full Bio
Chair-Elect Debbie Gaspard
Secretary Michelle Byrd
Treasurer Lakshmy Sivaratnam
Vice-Chair Paul C. Stumb
Immediate Past Chair Kim Wong
At Large - 4-Year Earl Godfrey
At Large - 2-Year Dennis Brode
At Large - 4-Year Tilokie Depoo
At Large - 2-Year Gary Mrozinski
At Large - 4-Year Matthew Andrews
At Large - 2-Year Sharon R. Collins
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 4-Year Justin Matus
Chair, Board of Commissioners - 2-Year Amy Ross
Chair, Accreditation Governance Board Larry Zachrich
Representative, Council of Regional Presidents Ronda Taylor
Public Member Richard A. DeMichele, Jr.
Public Member Hugh Hale
Ex-Officio - Executive Director/CEO Jeffrey Alderman